Team-Boys Ice Hockey

2017-2018 Boys Varsity Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Bob Jackson
Assistant Coach: Mark Tarmey
Assistant Coach: Tyson Dion
Assistant Coach: Brendan Locke
Assistant Coach: Scott Kaufman
Assistant Coach: Pat Flynn
 
Home Site: Salem State University

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 Varisty Schedule/Results
Friday, December 1, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Home North Andover(S) 6:00 PM Connery
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Walpole(S) 12:10 PM Rodman
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Away SSU Jamboree-SWP 12:00 PM SSU
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Masconomet(S) 4:00 PM Lawrence
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Away SML(S) 8:00 PM Connery
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Scituate 4:30 PM L 1-2
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Medford 4:00 PM L 0-4
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Danvers 1:00 PM L 0-4
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Gloucester 8:00 PM L 1-3
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Westfield 6:00 PM T 1-1
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Bishop Feehan 12:30 PM L 0-2
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Beverly 7:00 PM L 4-6
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Winthrop 5:00 PM T 3-3
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Saugus 7:10 PM T 2-2
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Peabody 6:30 PM W 8-0
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Medford 6:30 PM L 1-2
Monday, January 22, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Woburn 6:00 PM Woburn
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Danvers 8:20 PM Endicott
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Beverly 1:00 PM SSU
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Winthrop 6:00 PM Larsen
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Saugus 5:00 PM SSU
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Peabody 5:15 PM McVann-O'Keefe
Friday, February 9, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Westfield 7:00 PM Amelia Park
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Nantucket 6:30 PM SSU
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Home Swampscott 5:00 PM SSU
Monday, February 19, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Home East Longmeadow 7:30 PM SSU
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Boys Hockey Varsity Away Nantucket 5:15 PM Nantucket Ice
  
2017-2018 Varsity Roster
 
NO. Name Position Grade
2 Brendan Locke D JR
3 Thomas Woodfin D JR
4 Paul Heffernan D JR
6 Stephen Pappas F SR
7 Mike Kagan  - Captain F SR
9 Aidan Gillis  - Captain D SR
10 Zach Titus F SR
12 Loch Sheridan F SO
15 Collin Hart F SO
16 Jacob Garfield  - Captain F JR
17 Sam Cioffi F SR
18 Gavin Dowley F SO
20 Will Shull F FR
22 Ben Gansenberg D JR
24 Will Bosworth D SR
26 Will Jones F/D SR
27 Dan Kagan F SR
28 Zach Piersol F SO
30 Cam Brown G SO
31 Peter Santeusanio G SO
35 Joe Ferrucci G JR
 
2017-2018 JV Schedule/Results
 

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools